Contact
 
Contact
How to contact us

Dear visitors,

You have any questions, sugestions or comments? Please contact us by choosing a field.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

HELLA Automotive South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
P.O. Box 603
Uitenhage,
SOUTH AFRICA, 6230
You can contact us via the form below.
Title*

 


Please fill in this input field.

 


Please fill in this input field.

 

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please insert your email-address.

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.

 



Please fill in this input field.


Captcha
Please fill this field captcha

* Website HELLA South Africa
You can be sure, that your Data won’t be given away to third party.
 

Incorrect Captcha..!
 
01/21/2015

Key Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Theo Theuner
Tel.: +27 (0) 41 996 5700
E-Mail: Theo.Theuner@hella.com

FINANCE
Claire Jonker
Tel.: +27 (0) 41 996 5709
E-Mail: Claire.Jonker@hella.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES
Chere Cordier / Alicestine Toring
Tel..: +27 (0) 41-996-5700
E-Mail: Chere.Cordier@hella.com
Alicestine.Cain.Touring@hella.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE
Christopher Hufkie
Tel.: +27 (0) 41 996 5703
E-Mail: Christopher.Hufkie@hella.com

SUB-SAHARA SALES IAM
Paul Goosen
Tel.: +27 (0) 82-299-2280
E-Mail: paul.goosen@hella.com

Sub-Saharan Sales SOE
Prashen Harry
Tel: +27 (0) 71-852-3570
Email: Prashen.Harry@hella.com
 

Sub-Saharan Sales Mining
Landry Meya
Tel: +27 (0) 71-233-1602
Email: landry.meya@hella.com

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
Barry Jr. du Plessis
Tel.: +27 (0) 41-996-5700
E-Mail: Barry.J.Plessis@hella.com

MARKETING
Cassie Van Wyk
Tel.: +27 (0) 41-996-5700
E-mail: casparus.vanwyk@hella.com

You can contact us via the form below.
Title*

 


Please fill in this input field.

 


Please fill in this input field.

 

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please insert your email-address.

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.

 



Please fill in this input field.


Captcha
Please fill this field captcha

* These fields have to be filled out.
You can be sure, that your Data won’t be given away to third party.
 

Incorrect Captcha..!
 
09/10/2018

HELLA TECH WORLD

HELLA Automotive South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
P.O. Box 603
Uitenhage,
SOUTH AFRICA, 6230
You can contact us via the form below.


Please fill in this input field.

Title*

 


Please fill in this input field.

 


Please fill in this input field.

 

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please insert your email-address.

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.

 



Please fill in this input field.


Captcha
Please fill this field captcha

* These fields have to be filled out.
You can be sure, that your Data won’t be given away to third party.
 

Incorrect Captcha..!
 
06/05/2015
02/21/2012