Contact
 
Contact
How to contact us

Dear visitors,

You have any questions, sugestions or comments? Please contact us by choosing a field.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

HELLA Automotive South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
P.O. Box 603
Uitenhage,
SOUTH AFRICA, 6230
You can contact us via the form below.
Title*

 


Please fill in this input field.

 


Please fill in this input field.

 

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please insert your email-address.

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.

 



Please fill in this input field.




* Website HELLA South Africa
You can be sure, that your Data won’t be given away to third party.
 

 
01/21/2015

Key Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Theo Theuner
Tel.: +27 (0) 41 996 5700
E-Mail: Theo.Theuner@hella.com

FINANCE
Claire Jonker
Tel.: +27 (0) 41 996 5709
E-Mail: Claire.Jonker@hella.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES
Chere Cordier / Alicestine Toring
Tel..: +27 (0) 41-996-5700
E-Mail: Chere.Cordier@hella.com
Alicestine.Cain.Touring@hella.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE
Christopher Hufkie
Tel.: +27 (0) 41 996 5703
E-Mail: Christopher.Hufkie@hella.com

SUB-SAHARA SALES IAM
Paul Goosen
Tel.: +27 (0) 82-299-2280
E-Mail: paul.goosen@hella.com

Sub-Sahara Sales SOE
Vishnu Govender
Tel.: +27 (0) 73-73-155-6150
E-mail: Vishnu.govender@hella.com

Sub-Sahara Sales Mining
Oswald Olckers
Tel.: +27 (0) 73-144-7637
E-Mail: oswald.olckers@hella.com

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
Barry Jr. du Plessis
Tel.: +27 (0) 41-996-5700
E-Mail: Barry.J.Plessis@hella.com

MARKETING
Cassie Van Wyk
Tel.: +27 (0) 41-996-5700
E-mail: casparus.vanwyk@hella.com
You can contact us via the form below.
Title*

 


Please fill in this input field.

 


Please fill in this input field.

 

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please insert your email-address.

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.

 



Please fill in this input field.




* These fields have to be filled out.
You can be sure, that your Data won’t be given away to third party.
 

 
06/05/2017

HELLA TECH WORLD

HELLA Automotive South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
P.O. Box 603
Uitenhage,
SOUTH AFRICA, 6230
You can contact us via the form below.


Please fill in this input field.

Title*

 


Please fill in this input field.

 


Please fill in this input field.

 

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please insert your email-address.

 


Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.



Please fill in this input field.

 



Please fill in this input field.




* These fields have to be filled out.
You can be sure, that your Data won’t be given away to third party.
 

 
06/05/2015
02/21/2012